Kontaktgrafik

Local Organising Committee

Following the cancellation of the 2021 Gymnastics Festival in Leipzig due to the pandemic, Saxony is now getting ready again. In 2025, Leipzig will open its doors to all gymnastics and sports enthusiasts from 28 May to 1 June. The DTB (German Gymnastics Federation), the City of Leipzig, the Free State of Saxony and the Federal Ministry of the Interior and Community are looking forward to the International German Gymnastics Festival.

 

Adress: 

Verein Deutsche Turnfeste e.V.   
OK Leipzig 2025 
Elsbethstr. 19-25 
04155 Leipzig  
E-Mail: info@turnfest.de  
Tel.: +49 (0) 341 215 455 - 0

Management

Kati Brenner

CEO Local Organising Committee

E-Mail: kati.brenner(at)turnfest.de

Maja Junge

Management Consultant

Phone number: 0341 21545-511

E-Mail: maja.junge(at)turnfest.de

Event Organisation

Thomas Kleinwächter

Production & Logistics Director

Phone number: 0341 21545-530

E-Mail: thomas.kleinwaechter(at)turnfest.de

Christian Knüppel

Procurement / Logistics Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-541

E-Mail: christian.knueppel@turnfest.de

Henning Hartung

Event Venue Management & Messe Leipzig coordination Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-531

E-Mail: henning.hartung(at)turnfest.de

Nils Bogk

Dual Studies - Production / Logistics / Catering

Phone number: 0341 21545-533

E-Mail: nils.bogk(at)turnfest.de

Sophia Tente

Venues Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-534

E-Mail: sophia.tente@turnfest.de

Participant Management

Stephanie Weber

National Participants Management Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-590

E-Mail: stephanie.weber(at)turnfest.de

Pauline Stübing

International Participants Management Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-593

E-Mail: internationals@turnfest.de

Marvin Schichan

Project Manager Participants Management

Phone number: 0341 21545-592

E-Mail: marvin.schichan@turnfest.de

Accommodation

Christian Opitz

Accommodation Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-532

E-Mail: christian.opitz(at)turnfest.de

Matthias Frauendorf

Communal Quarters Project Manager

Phone numbers: 0341 21545-538

E-Mail: matthias.frauendorf@turnfest.de

Carolin Sprößig

Hotel Accommodation Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-539

E-Mail: carolin.sproessig@turnfest.de

Technical Programme

Dennis Passig

Professional Programme Director

Phone number: 069 67801-193

E-Mail: dennis.passig(at)turnfest.de

Nancy Hochstein

Outdoor Fitness / Parkour / Gym World Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-537

E-Mail: nancy.hochstein(at)turnfest.de

Eric Lehmann

Competitions Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-551

E-Mail: eric.lehmann(at)turnfest.de

Laura Manske

Competitions Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-561

E-Mail: laura.manske@turnfest.de

TURNFESTival

Festive Events | Culture and Tourism | Join-in-activities

Mimi Le

TURNFESTival Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-552

E-Mail: mimi.le(at)turnfest.de

Annika Bick

Working Student Festival celebrations | Culture

Phone number: 0341 21545-556

E-Mail: annika.bick@turnfest.de

Kim Nagel

Working Student

Phone number: 0341 21545-580

E-Mail: kim.nagel(at)turnfest.de

Janina Kämpf

Working Student

Phone number: 0341 21545-557

E-Mail: janina.kaempf@turnfest.de

Children & Youth Program

Aysu Marangoz

Children & Youth program Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-553

E-Mail: aysu.marangoz@turnfest.de

Jan Kaminski

Childrens program Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-563

E-Mail: jan.kaminski@turnfest.de

Marketing & Press

Matthias Auth

Communications & Marketing Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-571

E-Mail: matthias.auth(at)turnfest.de

Sabrina Sprenger

Online Marketing Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-572

E-Mail: sabrina.sprenger(at)turnfest.de

Jamie Möller

Working Student

Phone number: 0341 21545-582

E-Mail: jamie.moeller(at)turnfest.de

Lea Haubrich

Working Student

Phone number: 0341 21545-581

E-Mail: lea.haubrich(at)turnfest.de

Alicia Keßler

Marketing Manager

Phone number: 069 67801-211

E-Mail: alicia.kessler@dtb.de

Volunteers

Oliver Büttel

Volunteer Management Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-520

E-Mail: oliver.buettel(at)turnfest.de

Sabine Scholz

Volunteers Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-521

E-Mail: sabine.scholz@turnfest.de

Academy

Marlene Bosold

Turnfest Academy Team Leader

Phone number: 0341 21545-535

E-Mail: marlene.bosold(at)turnfest.de

Marisa Kempe

Turnfest Academy Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-536

E-Mail: marisa.kempe@turnfest.de

Philipp Deininger

Academy Equipment Logistics Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-540

E-Mail: philipp.deininger@turnfest.de

Show, Galas und Demonstration

Agnes Hartmann

Shows und Galas Team Leader

Phone number: 069 67801-160

E-Mail: agnes.hartmann(at)dtb.de

Beate Krumbiegel

Shows und Galas Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-553

E-Mail: beate.krumbiegel(at)turnfest.de

Lena Walter

Working Student

Phone number: 069 67801 304

E-Mail: lena.walter@turnfest.de

Lyn Rüge

Employee Stadium Gala

Phone number: 0341 21545-559

E-Mail: lyn.ruege@turnfest.de

Sustainability and Inclusion

Frieda Prochaska

Sustainability Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-515

E-Mail: frieda.prochaska(at)turnfest.de

Oliver Gatzsch

Event & Inclusion Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-512

E-Mail: oliver.gatzsch(at)turnfest.de

IT & Digitalization

Sören Schöll

IT & Digitalization Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-525

E-Mail: soeren.schoell(at)turnfest.de

Controlling und Finanzen

Karin Wurth

Controlling and Tender process Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-513

E-Mail: karin.wurth@turnfest.de

Daniela Hoyer

Controlling and Tender process Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-513

E-Mail: daniela.hoyer@turnfest.de

Antje Reiter

Finances Project Manager

Phone number: 0341 21545-514

E-Mail: antje.reiter@turnfest.de

Federal Volunteer Service & Internship

Markus Blanke

Federal Voluntary Service

Phone number: 0341 21545-583

E-Mail: markus.blanke@turnfest.de

Jakob Mengel

Federal Voluntary Service

Phone number: 0341 21545-584

E-Mail: jakob.mengel@turnfest.de